All About the Washingtons: $1 Bundle Deals

What does a $1 buy? Until May 1, quite a lot!

Each of the following bundles costs a $1 (100 pennies; 10 dimes; 20 nickels; four quarters; three quarters, two dimes, and one nickel; that rectangular piece of paper with George Washington's face on it — you get the idea):


$1 Bundle Deals

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, April 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Wednesday, May 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

You can purchase each of the following bundles once per account:

BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

All About the Washingtons

  • 6× Emblem:"Eagle 4"
  • 6× Emblem:"Flag of the U.S.A."
  • 6× Inscription: "Captain America"
  • 6× Inscription: "Uncle Sam"

YOU PAY:
$1
(84% OFF)

BUY NOW

Dollar a Day

  • 1 DayPremium Account

YOU PAY:
$1
(32% OFF)

BUY NOW

Dollars and Sense

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Case of Cola
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • Lend Lease Oil
  • 6× Emblem:"Flag of the U.S.A."

YOU PAY:
$1
(75% OFF)

BUY NOW

Close