You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Special Bundle with Bonus Gold for Karma Koin Users!

Use Karma Koin payment cards in the Premium Shop to purchase Gold and you'll get bonus Gold for a limited time! Each purchase of Gold over 500 is eligible for a bonus.

All Gold can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Never made a purchase using Karma Koin? Find out more using this handy guide

Please note that this offer is only available to players residing in the US, Canada and Mexico.

Available June 9 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends June 15 23:59 PT / June 16 02:59 ET

Karma Koin Special Offer


  • From 500 to 5,300 10% Bonus

  • From 5,301 to 14,000 13% Bonus

  • From 14,001 to 25,00015% Bonus