You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Special Premium Shop Offer for Boleto Bancario Users

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

We've got special bundles for those players in Brazil who buy Premium Shop items using Boleto Bancario! For a limited time, purchasing Gold via Boleto Bancario will give you access to a couple of bundles which come with a bonus value of Gold.

Start Date: Thursday, April 16, 09:01 BRT / 05:01 PDT
End Date: Wednesday, April 22, 23:59 BRT / 19:59 PDT 

Boleto Offer #1



12% Bonus: 505

Boleto Offer #2



15% Bonus: 1,355

Note: These bundles are only available for Brazilian residents purchasing via Boleto Bancario