You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Special Bundles offer for Credit Card Users


We're pleased to announce a new set of special Gold packages that are now available for a limited time to credit card users. These Gold packages come not only bundled with a hefty amount of Credits, but also include a bonus value of Gold!

Nothing bolsters your armament as you progress up the Tech Trees better than by having a little pocket change on the side!

Start Date: Sunday, October 26, 17:01 PDT / October 27, 00:01 UTC
End Date: Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PDT / 15:00 UTC

Special Bundle for Credit Card Users


7,500 + 150,000

+ Bonus: 1,000


15,500 + 450,000

+ Bonus: 2,000

Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits