A Double-Barreled Beast: The Object 703 Version II

The fearsome double-barreled Object 703 Version II has arrived in the Shop!

We believe you're gonna love this unique Soviet heavy. To back it up we'll let you play unlimited battles with the Object 703 Version II Base Bundle for 14 days. If you are not entirely satisfied with its combat performance, return it for a full refund!*

This heavy tank mixes solid stats alongside its double-barreled gun, making for a great tank for fans of heavies looking to blast away with twice the firepower. With 122 mm guns and 390 damage per shot, you can use the two barrels and destroy your enemy! 

The Object 703 Version II also has multiple firing modes that you can switch between to adapt to the battlefield (shooting with one barrel, both barrels, or alternating between the two).

Be sure to pick yours up in one of the bundles below! 

*NOT-SO-SUBTLE FINE PRINT: Refunds are for cash—not Goldand are available for the Base Bundle only for 14 days after purchase. To receive your refund, visit our Player Support portal click on “Payments, Codes, and Premium Shop,” then click “I’d like a refund”, then “Create Ticket” and a Customer Service representative will respond to your inquiry.

Special Offer:
Object 703 Version II

OFFER BEGINS: August 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Object 703 Version II War Chest: $89.99 (19% Off)
  • Object 703 Version II Ultimate: $69.99 (14% Off)
  • Object 703 Version II Loaded: $58.99 (9% Off)
  • Object 703 Version II Base: $45.99
Object 703 Version II War Chest: $89.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 703 Version II Ultimate: $69.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 703 Version II Loaded: $58.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close