Solo Bundle Offer: Object 244

The Soviet Object 244 Tier VI heavy tank returns to the Premium Shop for a limited time!

The 244 has high ratings for dispersion, top speed, and traverse speed. Packing an 85mm cannon, it delivers precise shots, while dutifully deflecting and absorbing damage. Just keep an eye on those shots and make them count, as the vehicle has limited ammo capacity.


Special Offer:
Object 244

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 12 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Object 244 War Chest: $72.99 (20% Off)
  • Object 244 Ultimate: $49.99 (15% Off)
  • Object 244 Loaded: $39.99 (10% Off)
  • Object 244: $23.99
Object 244 War Chest: $72.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 244 Ultimate: $49.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Object 244  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Object 244 Loaded: $39.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 244: $23.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close