Double the Destruction

We're only two days into April, and we have another special Duo sale for you! This time, the Object 244 and the IS-2M team up to protect the front lines. 

The 244 has high ratings for dispersion, top speed, and traverse speed. Packing an 85 mm cannon, it delivers precise shots, while dutifully deflecting and absorbing damage.

The IS-2M, a brethren Soviet heavy, has good armor, decent mobility, and big firepower. The 122 mm cannon makes it a real beast. Its high damage per shot can make short work of most enemies!

Be sure to pick up this heavy Duo before they leave the Shop!

Special Offer:
 Object 244 + IS-2M Duo

OFFER BEGINS: Apr. 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Apr. 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Object 244 + IS-2M Duo Warchest: $67.99 (44% Off)
  • Object 244 + IS-2M Duo Ultimate: $51.99 (40% Off)
  • Object 244 + IS-2M Duo Loaded: $47.99 (35% Off)
  • Object 244 + IS-2M Duo: $32.99 (30% Off)
Object 244 + IS-2M Duo Warchest: $67.99 (44% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 244 + IS-2M Duo Ultimate: $51.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 244 + IS-2M Duo Loaded: $47.99 (35% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Object 244 + IS-2M Duo: $32.99 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

*The two tanks listed in the Base bundle have reduced Gold compensation values. If owned, the Object 244 will provide 3,430 Gold compensation and the IS-2M will provide 3,780 Gold compensation. 

BUY NOW

Close