Race for the Moon: Special Offers

Want to join the Race For the Moon event, but don't have a U.S. or U.S.S.R. Premium Tier V or VI vehicle? Now is your chance to grab one of these four redoubtable brawlers that come bundled with equipment, trained Crew, and more! Even if you aren't interested in the space race event, these well-rounded vehicles are an excellent addition to any tanker's Garage!


Special Offer: Race For the Moon Tanks

OFFERS BEGIN: Friday, July 19 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, July 29 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Explorer 1 Bundle (M4 Improved): $21.99 (13% Off)
  • Sputnik Bundle (Matilda IV): $21.99 (9% Off)
  • Apollo 11 Bundle (M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII): $29.99 (7% Off)
  • Vostok 1 Bundle (T-34-85 Rudy): $29.99 (8% Off)
Explorer 1 Bundle (M4 Improved): $21.99 (13% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V M4 Improved  
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Sputnik Bundle (Matilda IV): $21.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V Matilda IV  
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Apollo 11 Bundle (M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII): $29.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VI M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII  
  • Special Customization for the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with"Brothers in Arms" Perks* for the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Vostok 1 Bundle (T-34-85 Rudy): $29.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VI T-34-85 Rudy  
  • Special Customization for the T-34-85 Rudy
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with"Brothers in Arms" Perks* for the T-34-85 Rudy — includes a fifth Crew member, the dog Szarik.
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

*What is a "zero-Skill" Crew with "Brothers in Arms" Perks?

The M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII and T-34-85 Rudy come with a Crew already trained in a "zero-Skill" with Brothers in Arms Perks. "Zero-Skill" means, in this case, BIA isn't considered “earned” in our usual sense. You can't re-train this Perk to a different Perk or Skill, but the XP required to train future skills doesn't increase — unlike “normal” Skills or Perks. This makes it effectively a "free" Skill!

Don't Forget the Fury!

The U.S. Premium M4A3E8 Fury Tier VI medium tank is also available in the Premium Shop. It's eligible for the Race For the Moon event! 

Close