Great Gold Deals through Amazon, PayPal, or Credit Cards

There’s no better time to grab some Gold! Get up to 15% more Gold when you buy with PayPal, Amazon Payments, or select credit cards!

This Gold is linked to your Wargaming ID for use in both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes.

Note: Offer only valid via the specified bundle.

AVAILABLE May 18 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
ENDS MAY 24 23:59 PT / May 25 02:59 ET

Special Offer

BUY NOW (US)  Buy Now (Outside US) 

  • From 500 to 9,000 10% Bonus

  • From 9,001 to 18,000 13% Bonus

  • From 18,001 to 25,000 15% Bonus

Close