M4 Improved: Truth in Advertising!

The U.S. M4 Sherman is one of the most iconic tanks in history, but the M4 Improved Tier V medium tank is slightly different. It's angled hull and turret armor helps deflect incoming rounds. It also packs a powerful 75 mm cannon with a fast rate-of-fire and is very fast and maneuverable tank with a powerful engine that's perfect to flank adversaries!


Weekly Offer:
M4 Improved

OFFER STARTS:
October 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT |
07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
October 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • M4 Improved War Chest: $63.99 (20% Off)
  • M4 Improved Ultimate: $43.99 (12% Off)
  • M4 Improved Loaded: $30.99 (9% Off)
  • M4 Improved: $18.99
M4 Improved War Chest: $63.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V M4 Improved  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the M4 Improved
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M4 Improved Ultimate: $43.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V M4 Improved  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the M4 Improved
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 4,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M4 Improved Loaded: $30.99 (9% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • V M4 Improved  
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 3,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

M4 Improved: $18.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close