Luck of the Irish: Special Offer!

Tuesday, March 17, is St. Patrick's Day! To celebrate, we've got a special new style for the FV4202!  If you've ever thought to yourself "I could really go for a green tank with some horseshoes and a hat on it," we've got you covered!

The FV4202 is an excellent support vehicle with good firepower, accuracy, and gun depression. It's not blazingly fast, however, nor is it a brawler. Don’t rush out; study the terrain, deploy, and lay down a withering fire as you help your team.

You can now grab the 3D Style: "Four-leaf Clover" that's exclusive to the FV4202. Don't own the British Tier VIII medium tank? Don't fret! We are also selling bundles that include both the FV4202 and the "Four-leaf Clover" Style. Be sure to pick yours up today and head into battle with the Luck of the Irish!


Special Offer:
Luck of the Irish

OFFER BEGINS: March 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • FV4202 and Style - Loaded Bundle: $72.99 (25% Off)
  • FV4202 and Style: $39.99 (18% Off)
  • FV4202 3D Style - Luck of the Irish Special: $28.99 (21% Off)
  • FV4202: 3D Style: $18.19
FV4202 and Style - Loaded Bundle: $72.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII FV4202  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Four-Leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the FV4202
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • 15× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (2 hours)
  • 15× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 15× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

FV4202 and Style: $39.99 (18% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII FV4202  
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:"Four-Leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • GetXP for the first 10 wins in the FV4202
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

FV4202 3D Style - Luck of the Irish Special: $28.99 (21% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special Style:"Four-Leaf Clover" for the FV4202
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the FV4202
  • 33×Pudding and Tea
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Emblem "Quadrifoil"
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

FV4202: 3D Style: $18.19

Bundle Contents: 

  • Special Style:"Four-Leaf Clover" for the FV4202

BUY NOW

Close