A Well Protected Speedster: The LT-432!

We're bringing July to close with our next offer, the LT-432!

The LT-432 is a quick Tier VIII, but this Soviet light tank is also resilient! The Lt-432 is well-protected by a robust hull and turret armor, and its decent View Range and good rate of fire make the vehicle play like a hybrid. Its camouflage value lets you spot safely from a concealed location, but at a moment's notice, it can effectively support allies and flank enemies thanks to high-velocity ammo fired from its 85 mm cannon.

Pick up the LT-432 in one of the bundles below! 


Special Offer:
LT-432

OFFER BEGINS: July 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • LT-432 War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)
  • LT-432 Ultimate: $46.99 (11% Off)
  • LT-432 Loaded: $37.99 (8% Off)
  • LT-432: $30.99
LT-432 War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII LT-432     
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the LT-432
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

LT-432 Ultimate: $46.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII LT-432     
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the LT-432
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Binocular Telescope
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 250 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

LT-432 Loaded: $37.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII LT-432     
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 250 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

LT-432: $30.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

World of Tanks at the Amazon Store:

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, we may earn commissions from qualifying purchases from Amazon.com
Close