The Return of Loza's M4-A2 Sherman!

Similar to the Thunderbolt VII and Tiger 131, Loza's M4-A2 Sherman is based on a specific historic vehicle — in this case, a Sherman tank provided by U.S. forces under Lend Lease to the Soviet army. The moniker comes from the vehicle’s commander, Dmitriy Fedorovich Loza, and it bears the number “936” and "For Motherland!" inscription. Although these markings are permanent, you can still apply camouflage, paints, and preset styles.

The Tier VI medium tank comes with a 76 mm cannon, is an excellent Crew trainer, and the Commander is "zero-Skill" with the Sixth Sense Perk 100% unlocked!

Special Offer:
Loza's M4-A2 Sherman

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, March 17, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, March 31, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)
  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Ultimate: $39.99 (12% Off)
  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Loaded: $29.99 (8% Off)
  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman: $19.99
Loza's M4-A2 Sherman War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Loza's M4-A2 Sherman  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Loza's M4-A2 Sherman
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Ultimate: $39.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Loza's M4-A2 Sherman  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Loza's M4-A2 Sherman
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk  
  • 100%Crew
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 900 Gold
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Loaded: $29.99 (8% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Loza's M4-A2 Sherman  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Loza's M4-A2 Sherman
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 600 Gold
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Loza's M4-A2 Sherman: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close