Soviet Fury Returns!

Similar to the Thunderbolt VII and Tiger 131, Loza's M4-A2 Sherman is based on a specific historic vehicle — in this case, a Sherman tank provided by U.S. forces under Lend Lease to the Soviet army. The moniker comes from the vehicle’s commander, Dmitriy Fedorovich Loza, and it bears the number “936” and "For Motherland!" inscription. Although these markings are permanent, you can still apply camouflage, paints, and preset styles.

The Tier VI medium tank comes with a 76mm cannon, is an excellent Crew trainer, and Loza, the Commander, is "zero-Skill" with the Sixth Sense Perk 100% unlocked!


Weekly Offer:
Loza's M4-A2 Sherman

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, August 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

OFFER ENDS:
Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)
  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Ultimate: $39.99 (12% Off)
  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Loaded: $29.99 (7% Off)
  • Loza's M4-A2 Sherman: $19.99
Loza's M4-A2 Sherman War Chest: $69.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Loza's M4-A2 Sherman  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in Loza's M4-A2 Sherman
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Ultimate: $39.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Loza's M4-A2 Sherman  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in Loza's M4-A2 Sherman
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 900 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Loza's M4-A2 Sherman Loaded: $29.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Loza's M4-A2 Sherman  
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 600 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Loza's M4-A2 Sherman: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close