Breakthrough Brawlers!

We are breaking into the week with two battlefield brawlers!

First, we have the Lorraine 40 t up for grabs! This French medium tank was the first Premium Tier VIII auto-loader in the game – and here's your chance to add this mechanical menace to your collection. If you're a fan of auto-loaders, don't pass this brawler up! The Lorraine 40 t Bundles also come with some awesome Camouflages for Winter, Summer, and Desert maps! 

The IS-3A is a a close-up combatant. Much like the Progetto M35 mod.46, this Soviet heavy packs a three-round "inverse autoreloader" cannon and strong frontal armor — a great combo to lead the charge! 


Lorraine 40 t & IS-3A Offers

OFFERS BEGINS: Monday, August 1 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, August 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Lorraine 40 t - Supreme (27% Off)
  • Lorraine 40 t - Deluxe (18% Off)
  • Lorraine 40 t - Standard
  • IS-3A - Supreme (28% Off)
  • IS-3A - Deluxe (18% Off)
  • IS-3A - Standard
Lorraine 40 t - Supreme (27% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
  • 17,875 Gold
  • Camouflage: "Splinter European" (Summer Maps)
  • Camouflage: "Splinter Winter" (Winter Maps)
  • Camouflage "Splinter Desert" (Desert Maps)
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 40××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the Lorraine 40 t

BUY NOW

Lorraine 40 t - Deluxe (18% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
  • 7,350 Gold
  • Camouflage: "Splinter European" (Summer Maps)
  • Camouflage: "Splinter Winter" (Winter Maps)
  • Camouflage "Splinter Desert" (Desert Maps)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 25××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the Lorraine 40 t

BUY NOW

Lorraine 40 t - Standard

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
  • Camouflage: "Splinter European" (Summer Maps)
  • Camouflage: "Splinter Winter" (Winter Maps)
  • Camouflage "Splinter Desert" (Desert Maps)

BUY NOW

IS-3A - Supreme (28% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII IS-3A  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
  • 14,250 Gold
  • 50× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 50× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 50× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 75××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the IS-3A

BUY NOW

IS-3A - Deluxe (18% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII IS-3A  
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot
  • 3,000 Gold
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 30××5 XP for a Victory (only after a daily first Victory multiplier is used) in the IS-3A

BUY NOW

IS-3A - Standard

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close