Last Chance for the TL-1 LPC!

Time is running out! The TL-1 LPC special bundle offer ends on Tuesday, October 15 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET. Don't miss this chance to own one of the most unique vehicles World of Tanks has ever created. If you're still on the fence about adding this beast to your Garage, here's what two of our community contributors have to say about the U.S. Tier VIII medium tank. (A link to the Premium Shop offer is at the bottom of the page.)


TRUvoodoo:


Cody Menz:

The TL-1 LPC is available in the Premium Shop until Tuesday, October 15 in a single bundle that includes the "Pretty Fly" 3D Style and everything you need to rock your enemies on the battlefield!

Please login to see the offer:

BUY NOW

Close