Return of the Lansen C!

Today, we're bringing back the Lansen C Tier VIII medium tank to the Premium Shop. It hits fast and hard, thanks to its high Specific Power rating and 105 mm cannon. It is a force to be reckoned with on the battlefield.

Be sure to pick yours up today!

Special Offer:
Lansen C

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Lansen C War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)
  • Lansen C Ultimate: $55.99 (15% Off)
  • Lansen C Loaded: $45.99 (11% Off)
  • Lansen C: $31.99
Lansen C War Chest: $77.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Lansen C Ultimate: $55.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII Lansen C  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lansen C Loaded: $45.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Lansen C: $31.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close