Hammer of the Gods: Meet the Lansen C!

Say hello to the latest addition to the Swedish nation — the Lansen C Tier VIII medium tank!

It hits fast and hard, thanks to its high Specific Power rating and 105 mm cannon. Also make sure and check out the vehicle's "Wolves of Odin" Unique 3D Style (available only with the War Chest bundle)!

Plus, as a Tier VIII vehicle, the Lansen C is eligible for Frontline — Episode 3 starts April 15!


Special Offer: Introducing the Lansen C

Mar. 23-Apr. 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

Lansen C War Chest

  • VIII Lansen C  
  • 3D Unique Style:  "Wolves of Odin" for the Lansen C
  • GetXP for the first 45 wins in the Lansen C
  • 45× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 100% Crew
  • 8,000 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

$121.70
YOU PAY
$99.99
(17% OFF)

BUY NOW

Lansen C Ultimate

  • VIII Lansen C  
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100% Crew
  • 25×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 25×Large First Aid Kit
  • 25×Large Repair Kit
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 6,750 Gold
  • Garage Slot

$83.48
YOU PAY
$69.99
(16% OFF)

BUY NOW

Lansen C Loaded

  • VIII Lansen C  
  • GetXP for the first 15 wins in the Lansen C
  • 30× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 100% Crew
  • 3,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

$60.97
YOU PAY

$54.99
(9% OFF)

BUY NOW

Lansen C

YOU PAY
$34.99

BUY NOW

Close