Rare Sale: The L-60 Month-Long Special

The L-60 is an effective Tier II light tank that's ideal for scouting, and although we've given the vehicle out in the past, it's rarely gone on sale. Throughout June, however, we're offering the Swedish L-60 in four different bundles, so make sure and check back each week when a new package (featuring consumables, boosters, and other items) goes on sale — all sales end July 9!


Month-Long Premium Tank Sale: L-60

ALL SALES END JULY 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
(SEE INDIVIDUAL START DATES BELOW)

  • L-60 War Chest: $60.99 (20% Off)
  • L-60 Ultimate: $37.99 (12% Off)
  • L-60 Loaded: $22.99
  • L-60: $19.99
L-60 War Chest: $60.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • II L-60  
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the L-60
  • 1xGarage Slot

ON SALE JUNE 7

L-60 Ultimate: $37.99 (12% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • II L-60  
  • 3,000 Gold
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the L-60
  • 30 DaysPremium Time
  • 1xGarage Slot

ON SALE JUNE 14

L-60 Loaded: $22.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • II L-60  
  • 1,500 Gold
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 5x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1xGarage Slot

ON SALE JUNE 21

L-60: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

ON SALE JUNE 28

Close