One Tough Nut: KV-220-2

Want to talk tough? The second* heaviest Tier V heavy tank in the game, the elusive Soviet KV-220-2, is on sale!

It's a tough nut to crack, thanks to superb hull armor that can deflect shells — especially when properly angled. For long range, the 76 mm gun and overall speed leave something to be desired, however, but this tank excels at mid- to close-quarters combat. Fight club at its finest!

At the time of this sale, the heaviest Tier V heavy tank is the Japanese O-I Experimental.


Special Offer: KV-220-2

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, September 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

OFFER ENDS:
Monday, September 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • KV-220-2 War Chest: $63.99 (19% Off)
  • KV-220-2 Ultimate: $47.99 (11% Off)
  • KV-220-2 Loaded: $37.99 (7% Off)
  • KV-220-2: $24.99
KV-220-2 War Chest: $63.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V KV-220-2  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the KV-220-2
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

KV-220-2 Ultimate: $47.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V KV-220-2  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the KV-220-2
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 4,500 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

KV-220-2 Loaded: $37.99 (7% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • V KV-220-2  
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 4,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

KV-220-2: $24.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Close