Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

KV-122 Storms the Advent Calendar

The Advent Calendar brings you the never-before-sold KV-122 assault heavy tank! The KV-122 is basically a Premium version of the KV-85 with a 122mm cannon. It trades its armor for excellent maneuverability for a heavy tank, making it a great assault tank. And its powerful weapon is nothing to sneer at either!

Get the Ultimate bundle with the Advent Calendar for the best bang for your buck -- or you grab it solo or loaded with equipment all the way until past the new year. Don't miss this excellent tank collectible!


KV-122 Bundles

Available December 21, 02:45 PT / 05:45 ET
Ends January 2, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET

$57.99
KV-122 Ultimate

BUY NOW

KV-122 | 1xGun Rammer | 2,000 | 1,500,000
FREE + 1x Garage Slot | 1xGun Laying Drive
      1xImproved Ventilation

Available December 22, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET
Ends January 2, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET

$42.99
KV-122 Loaded


BUY NOW

  • KV-122
  • 1xGarage Slot
  • 1xImproved Ventilation
  • 1xLarge-Caliber Gun Rammer
  • 1xEnhanced Gun Laying Drive
+FREE
  • 1,000

$28.99
KV-122


BUY NOW

  • KV-122
  • 1x Garage Slot

 

Close