You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Free Bonus Gold with KarmaKoin!

Some good Karma is about to come your way! For a limited time,  use KarmaKoin in the Premium Shop and get extra Gold with this special offer! 

This Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID for use in both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Note: Offer only valid via the bundle below.

Available October 20 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends October 26 23:59 PT / October 27 02:59 ET

Special Offer


  • From 500 to 7,750 10% Bonus

  • From 7,751 to 15,000 13% Bonus

  • From 15,001 to 25,00015% Bonus