Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Premium Shop Offer for Karma Koin Users

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: pt-br

Tankers!

We recently added a new prepaid card payment option to our Premium Shop: Karma Koin, and we're proud to have partnered with Karma Koin to unveil a special offer in the Premium Shop!

From November 27 at 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) to December 3 at 23:59 PST (02:59 EST), when you pay for goods in the Premium Shop with a Karma Koin card, you can gain access to a special bundle that includes:

  • 2,500
  • 600,000 for World of Tanks
  • 30 days of Premium

By purchasing this bundle, you save 15% compared to buying those items separately. So, head to a participating retailer, get a Karma Koin card, and roll out!

Pay via Karma Koin.


Visit the Premium Shop

Karma Koin is available in certain regions and retailers. Please check the Karma Koin Where to Buy page to locate where cards are sold near you.

Close