Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Premium Shop Special for Karma Koin Users

Premium Shop Discuss on Forum
In other languages: es-ar

For a limited time, we're pleased to present special Premium Shop bundles available for purchase utilizing Karma Koin. These bundles are offered at various levels of discount and are available for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes. Each one is designed to deliver a hefty injection of Gold, something that every Wargamer can appreciate!

Start Date: Friday, April 3 at 09:00 PT (12:00 ET)
End Date: Thursday, April 9 at 23:59 PT (02:59 ET, April 10)


Premium Shop Bundles

$15

  •  3,030
  • + Bonus: 365 (+12%)

 $30

  • 6,545
  • + Bonus: 985 (+15%)

 $75

  • 18,130
  • + Bonus: 3,085 (+17%)

 

Karma Koin Payment Instructions

Close