A German Marvel: The Kanonenjagdpanzer 105

Germany and engineering go hand in hand, as perfectly reflected by the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105. This Tier VIII tank destroyer features excellent base accuracy, improved by its standard APCR rounds with an extremely high shell velocity. Hit enemies reliably, no matter how far away they are or fast they're going — all thanks to its powerful 105 mm gun, which packs a serious punch, complemented by a good rate of fire.

But the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 has even more! Its low profile and consequently high camouflage value allow you to stay hidden while picking off enemies. Topping it off is excellent mobility: get to crucial positions quickly and change flanks in a short time, so you're always where needed most.

Special Offer:
Kanonenjagdpanzer 105

OFFER BEGINS: August 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 War Chest: $86.99 (20% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Ultimate: $64.99 (15% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Loaded: $55.99 (10% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105: $42.99
Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 War Chest: $86.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Ultimate: $64.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Loaded: $55.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105: $42.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close