Happy K9 Veterans Day: T-34-85 Rudy is on Sale!

To celebrate K9 Veterans Day the T-34-85 Rudy, a fictional tank that found fame thanks to a popular Polish TV series "Four Tank-Men and a Dog," is on sale for 24 hours. This tier IV medium includes a fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew with Brothers in arms perk and a canine Crewmember!

Don't forget you can use the T-34-85 Rudy to participate in the K9 Veterans Day Missions!

Premium Tank Sale: T-34-85 Rudy

March 13-14, 04:20 PT / 06:20 CT / 07:20 ET
24 Hours Only!

  • T-34-85 Rudy: $35.99
T-34-85 Rudy: $35.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI T-34-85 Rudy  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in Arms Perk
  • GetXP for the first 30 wins in the T-34-85 Rudy
  • Special customization
  • 4,250 Gold
  • 1xGarage Slot