Special Pre-Sale Offer: IS-3A

If you're the owner of a Premium Account, we've got a special Pre-Sale offer — it's the Soviet IS-3A Tier VIII heavy tank! The IS-3A is a brawler. Much like the Progetto M35 mod.46, this Soviet heavy packs a three-round "inverse autoreloader" cannon and strong frontal armor — a great combo to lead the charge! We've also included discounted Consumable and Booster bundle offers to help you on the battlefield! For more on the IS-3A, please see our Vehicle Profile.

"Wow," you say. "This tank sounds like a tough customer...wait a minute! What is this 'T-shirt' that is included with some of the bundles?"

If you purchase the War Chest, Ultimate, or Loaded bundles during this Pre-Sale, you will get an email with a link that leads to a T-shirt product page on Amazon.com. Select one of two designs!

IMPORTANT T-SHIRT INFORMATION:
• If you have a U.S. AmazonPrime account, shipping is free
• If you do not have an Amazon Prime account, shipping rates will apply.
• The T-shirt offer is only valid for U.S. residents with an Amazon.com account.

IS-3A T-Shirts

Expand

Choose from 1 of two designs:

Collapse

As a Tier VIII vehicle, IS-3A can participate in Frontline. Episode 4 starts Monday, May 13!


Special Pre-Sale Offer: IS-3A

PRE-SALE STARTS: May 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
PRE-SALE ENDS: May 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IS-3A Pre-Sale Vehicle Bundle Offers:

  • IS-3A Vehicle Bundle Offers

IS-3A Essentials & Power-Ups Bundle Offers:

  • IS-3A Essentials: $5.99 (24% OFF)
  • IS-3A Power-Ups: $14.99 (47% OFF)
IS-3A Essentials: $5.99 (24% OFF)

Bundle Contents:

  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 10×Large First Aid Kits
  • 10×Large Repair Kit

BUY NOW

IS-3A Power-Ups: $14.99 (47% OFF)

Bundle Contents:

  • 10× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)

BUY NOW

Close