We Are Family: IS-2M

The IS-2M is a modified version of the Soviet IS similar to the Chinese IS-2 and the “Berlin” version. As one would expect in a Soviet heavy, it has good armor, decent mobility, and big firepower.

Speaking of firepower, the Tier VII’s 122 mm cannon makes it a real beast. Its high damage per shot can make short work of most enemies, but due to limitations in accuracy and aiming time, stick close to close-combat brawling for best results!

The Family bundle features the IS-2M and its Berlin brother model, the IS-2.


Special Offer:
IS-2M

OFFER STARTS:
October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT |
07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
October 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • IS-2 Family: $45.99 (10% Off)
  • IS-2M War Chest: $77.99 (19% Off)
  • IS-2M Ultimate: $53.99 (11% Off)
  • IS-2M Loaded: $47.99 (6% Off)
  • IS-2M: $29.99
IS-2 Family: $45.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VII IS-2M  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the IS-2M
  • 100%Crew
  • VII IS-2  
  • Fully trained "zero-Skill" Crew withBrothers in Arms Perks for the IS-2
  • Special customization for the IS-2
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the IS-2
  • Garage Slots

BUY NOW

IS-2M War Chest: $77.99 (19% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VII IS-2M  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the IS-2M
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

IS-2M Ultimate: $53.99 (11% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VII IS-2M  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the IS-2M
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Toolbox
  • 10x Personal Reserves: +200%%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 900 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

IS-2M Loaded: $47.99 (6% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VII IS-2M  
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Toolbox
  • 5× Personal Reserves: +200%%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

IS-2M: $29.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Close