You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Wargaming's New "Hybrid Wars" Storms the Premium Shop

Hybrid Wars is an all-new futuristic top-down shooter from WG Labs that lets you wreak havoc on robot-kind. Join the excitement and fill your World of Tanks vault with three epic Premium Shop bundles!

Upon purchasing any of the bundles below, you'll receive an email with a Hybrid Wars Steam key. Launch the Steam client, enter the key to activate the game, and jump into action. Click here for more detailed instructions.

Hybrid Wars Bundles

Available September 29 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET
Ends October 29 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET

Meched Out


  • 5,000
  • Hybrid Wars Deluxe**



  • 6,500
  • Hybrid Wars Season Pass*
  • Hybrid Wars Deluxe**
*Hybrid Wars Season Pass includes both sets of DLC when they are released.
**Hybrid Wars Deluxe includes: full game, characters Alex Carter and Ivan (when linking with account), digital art book, soundtrack and additional hero Jason Wood.
Not sure what to do with your Gold? Check out WoT Economics!