Partners in War: The HWK 30 and VK 75.01 (K)

Today, a German Duo arrives in the Shop!

First comes the formidable HWK 30. It has a very high view range that you can use to track down your enemies. Its eagle-eyes leave nothing uncovered: spot your enemies from a safe distance, use the excellent camouflage value to remain unseen, and finish off singled-out targets with accuracy, short aiming time, and high-velocity APCR ammunition delivered via 90 mm cannon. No one shall escape your sight...or your shells!

The second member of this Duo is the VK 75.01 (K). This heavy hitter packs a Tier IX cannon that delivers 490 alpha damage and 226mm of penetration. Use its firepower in conjunction with an excellent view range, high HP pool, and strong frontal armor to push forward and close the distance between you and your enemies — or lurk around corners with your rear turret. Choose your needed tactic!

Want both of these fearsome German tanks? Then be sure to check out the "German Duo" bundle below!

 


Special Offer:
HWK 30

OFFER BEGINS: August 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • German Duo: $57.99
  • HWK 30 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)
  • HWK 30 Ultimate: $52.99 (15% Off)
  • HWK 30 Loaded: $42.99 (10% Off)
  • HWK 30: $27.99
German Duo: $57.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

HWK 30 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30 Ultimate: $52.99 (15% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30 Loaded: $42.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30: $27.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW


Special Offer:
VK 75.01 (K)

OFFER BEGINS: August 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • German Duo: $57.99
  • VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $57.99 (14% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $47.99 (10% Off)
  • VK 75.01 (K): $33.99
German Duo: $57.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) War Chest: $79.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Ultimate: $57.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VIII VK 75.01 (K)  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K) Loaded: $47.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

VK 75.01 (K): $33.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close