You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Gift Shop Bundles, July 21 - 25


The mighty TOG II* returns, but that's not all! Discover everything else that's available in this week's Gift Shop today! See below to learn more about all of the bundles.

Bundles Begin: 23:30 PDT (02:30 EDT the following day) on July 21, 2013

Bundles End: 23:00 PDT (02:00 EDT the following day) on July 25, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.

New Tank Prep Kit - $7.99

New tanks are always fun to outfit but sometimes you're a little short on funds; that's where this bundle comes into play. Crew, consumables, equipment, camo -- make sure you buy some with these funds before you head off to battle!


T14 Package - $9.49

If you're looking to build up the skills of your heavy tank crews, the T14 (while a great tank in its own right) will allow you to accelerate the training of your American heavy tank crews.

V T14 T14   Garage Slot

Change of Pace Bundle (TOG II*) - $18.29

Looking to rake in a solid amount of Credits in just about every battle? Need another British heavy tank to help with crew swapping? If so, the iconic TOG II* might be just what you're looking for. As an added bonus, you're sure to be noticed when you take the battlefield in everyone's favorite land-based boat.

VI TOG II* TOG II* Garage Slot

Gold and Credit Supply Drop - $67.49

Gold and Credits incoming! It's something that pleases just about anybody when it comes to gift giving. Hand over this supply to yourself or your buddies.


Month-Long Starter Bundle - $4.99

This batch of in-game Gold is great for new recruits as well as our experienced tankers alike and will be available from July 1st to August 1st in the Gift Shop.



Visit the Gift Shop