You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Gift Shop Bundles, July 28 - August 1


We're pleased to present the last round of Gift Shop bundles for the month of July. We've got a package for outfitting your newest tank, one that both floats and stings, as well as one full of hard coinage. Get 'em while they're hot!

Bundles Begin: 23:30 PDT (02:30 EDT the following day) on July 28, 2013

Bundles End: 23:00 PDT (02:00 EDT the following day) on August 1, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.

New Tank Prep Kit - $7.99

This bundle provides some of the Gold and Credits you'll need to properly outfit your vehicle and crewmen. Pick it up for yourself or your buddies.


Float Like a Butterfly, Sting Like a Bee Bundle - $24.39

While none of these vehicles pack much in the way of caliber, they all have the mobility to run circles around their enemies. These vehicles make great platforms with which to train your crewmen.

II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank III M22 Locust M22 Locust III T-15 T-15 V T-25 T-25 One Garage Slot for Each Vehicle

Pocket Change Bundle - $36.29

Piles and piles of coins. Clinking loudly as they drop into heaps within your coffers. Spend it wisely, or don't, it's yours to do with as you wish. Unless, of course, you buy it for your friends instead.


Month-Long Starter Bundle - $4.99

This batch of in-game Gold is great for new recruits as well as our experienced tankers alike and will be available from July 1st to August 1st in the Gift Shop.



Visit the Gift Shop