You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Gift Shop Bundles, July 18 - 21


This week's packages feature the Ram II, SU-100Y, and a trunk full of Gold and Credits. Pick up a package or two for yourself or your tanking buddies!

Bundles Begin: 23:30 PDT (02:30 EDT the following day) on July 18, 2013

Bundles End: 23:00 PDT (02:00 EDT the following day) on July 21, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.

Ram II Package - $10.69

Even the name sounds tough. This mid-tier tank will help you shake the Credits and XP out of your enemies' pockets and into your coffers. If you're currently On Track to the T57, you can use this tank to swap out your crews and get some additional crew XP!

V Ram II Ram IIGarage Slot

Change of Pace Bundle (SU-100Y) - $17.29

Looking to rake in a solid amount of credits in just about every battle? If the auto-loaders in this month's On Track event don't interest you, then this Premium tank destroyer may be more of what you're after.

VI SU-100Y SU-100Y Garage Slot

Trunk Full of Gold and Credits - $36.29

Boom, Gold. Boom, Credits. It's something that pleases just about anybody when it comes to gift giving. Hand over this trunk full of booty to yourself or your buddies.


Month-Long Starter Bundle - $4.99

This batch of in-game Gold is great for new recruits as well as our experienced tankers alike and will be available from July 1st to August 1st in the Gift Shop.



Visit the Gift Shop