You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Gift Shop Bundles, July 14-18


This week's Gift Shop bundles feature a kit for your new tanks, the T2 LT, the Valentine II, and good ol' fashioned Gold and Credits. Pick up a package or two for yourself or your tanking buddies!

Bundles Begin: 23:30 PDT (02:30 EDT the following day) on July 14, 2013

Bundles End: 23:00 PDT (02:00 EDT the following day) on July 18, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.

New Tank Prep Kit - $7.99

New tanks are always fun to outfit but sometimes you're a little short on funds; that's where this bundle comes into play. Crew, consumables, equipment, camo, it's all part of the experience leading up to that first battle!


T2 Light Tank Bundle - $5.89

If you're a long time tanker, you've seen this little speed demon on the battlefield and in numerous stunt-tank videos. Here's your chance to get in on the action!

II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank
Garage Slot

Change of Pace Pack - $7.19

If you're in the market for an excellent lower-tier credit making machine, the Valentine II might just be the tank you're looking for. The 52k credits should help you get it battle ready!

IV Valentine II Valentine II
Garage Slot

Pocket Change Bundle - $22.99

No frills, no bows or expensive and expertly folded wrapping paper. Cold hard cash, that's what this bundle is all about. Fill your own coffers or send some coinage to your buddies!



Visit the Gift Shop