You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Gift Shop Bundles, July 25 - 28


While you're busy playing "Peek-a-Boom" all weekend long, we thought a few bundles would help add to all the fun. Two fantastic vehicle bundles, one loaded with Gold and Credits, and the month-long bundle -- still truckin' -- to round out the lot of them.

Bundles Begin: 23:30 PDT (02:30 EDT the following day) on July 25, 2013

Bundles End: 23:00 PDT (02:00 EDT the following day) on July 28, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.

T34 Bundle - $52.19

Like the T14 earlier this week, the T34 is a great American heavy tank to help with the ever-popular crew swapping technique. Having this beauty in your garage will assist in building up their skills across the American heavy line, and help your Credit earnings.

VIII T34 T34 Garage Slot

Change of Pace Bundle (FCM 36 Pak40) - $6.39

Maybe American heavy tanks are not your style. If you are looking to wreak havok on some lower-tier tankers, this well-balanced tank destroyer can make short work of them while advancing your French TD crew... and helping to add more Credits to your stash.

III FCM 36 Pak 40 FCM 36 Pak 40 Garage Slot

Buy it Now Bundle - $79.49

So many things to buy, so little time. This bundle would help you pick up a bunch of in-game tanks, or Premium time, or equipment, or even a tier X tank.


Month-Long Starter Bundle - $4.99

This batch of in-game Gold is great for new recruits as well as our experienced tankers alike and will be available from July 1st to August 1st in the Gift Shop.



Visit the Gift Shop