Festival Fair Offer for Tuesday, Sept. 17

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #21: Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #21:
Kanonenjagdpanzer 105

Offer Begins: Tuesday, September 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Wednesday, September 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Mega Pack: $120.99 (40% Off)
  • Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Value Pack: $62.99 (24% Off)
Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Mega Pack: $120.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105  
  • Special Style:"Black Panther" for the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 (+4% Bonus to vehicle concealment on all map types)
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 Value Pack: $62.99 (24% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Kanonenjagdpanzer 105  
  • Special Style:"Black Panther" for the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105 (+4% Bonus to vehicle concealment on all map types)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Kanonenjagdpanzer 105
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close