Festival Fair Offer for Saturday, Sept. 14

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #18: Lansen C • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #18:
Lansen C

Offer Begins: Saturday, September 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Sunday, September 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Lansen C Mega Pack: $121.99 (40% Off)
  • Lansen C Value Pack: $62.99 (26% Off)
Lansen C Mega Pack: $121.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lansen C  
  • 3D Unique Style:  "Wolves of Odin" for the Lansen C
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lansen C Value Pack: $62.99 (26% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lansen C  
  • 3D Unique Style:  "Wolves of Odin" for the Lansen C
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close