Festival Fair Offer for Wednesday, Sept. 11

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #15: Somua SM • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #15:
Somua SM

Offer Begins: Wednesday, September 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Thursday, September 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Somua SM Mega Pack: $126.99 (40% Off)
  • Somua SM Value Pack: $68.99 (25% Off)
Somua SM Mega Pack: $126.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Somua SM
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Somua SM Value Pack: $68.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Somua SM
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close