Festival Fair Offer for Monday, Sept. 9

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #13: T92 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #13:
T92

Offer Begins: Monday, September 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Tuesday, September 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • T92 Mega Pack: $112.99 (40% Off)
  • T92 Value Pack: $52.99 (26% Off)
T92 Mega Pack: $112.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T92  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the T92
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

T92 Value Pack: $52.99 (26% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T92  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T92
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close