Festival Fair Offer for Wednesday, Sept. 4

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #08: STRV S1 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #08:
Strv S1

Offer Begins: Wednesday, September 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Thursday, September 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Strv S1 Mega Pack: $120.99 (40% Off)
  • Strv S1 Value Pack: $62.99 (25% Off)
Strv S1 Mega Pack: $120.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Strv S1  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Strv S1
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Strv S1 Value Pack: $62.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Strv S1  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Strv S1
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close