Festival Fair Offer for Saturday, Aug. 31

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #04: HWK 30 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #04:
HWK 30

Offer Begins: Saturday, August 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Sunday, September 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • HWK 30 Mega Pack: $112.99 (40% Off)
  • HWK 30 Value Pack: $52.99 (26% Off)
HWK 30 Mega Pack: $112.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the HWK 30
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

HWK 30 Value Pack: $52.99 (26% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII HWK 30  
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the HWK 30
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close