Festival Fair Offer for Wednesday, Aug. 28

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #01: Lorraine 40 T • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #01:
Lorraine 40 t

Offer Begins: Wednesday, August 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Thursday, August 29, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
  • Lorraine 40 t Mega Pack: $122.99 (40% Off)
  • Lorraine 40 t Value Pack: $64.99 (25% Off)
Lorraine 40 t Mega Pack: $122.99 (40% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • Three (3) Unique Camouflage Patterns exclusive for the Lorraine 40 t:
    • Camouflage:"Splinter European"
    • Camouflage:"Splinter Winter"
    • Camouflage:"Splinter Desert"
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Lorraine 40 t
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Lorraine 40 t Value Pack: $64.99 (25% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lorraine 40 t  
  • Three (3) Unique Camouflage Patterns exclusive for the Lorraine 40 t:
    • Camouflage:"Splinter European"
    • Camouflage:"Splinter Winter"
    • Camouflage:"Splinter Desert"
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Lorraine 40 t
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

Close