Smash 'n Trash Enemies with the FCM 36 Pak 40!

A captured French FCM 36 light tank converted into a tank destroyer by the Germans, the FCM 36 Pak 40 is an ideal long-distance sniper. If you have bad dreams about getting destroyed from the shadows, this is your worst nightmare!

Of all TDs of its Tier, the FCM 36 Pak 40 has the most HP; highest DPM and alternative shell penetration; and fastest aim time and turret traverse speed. It also has a 400-meter view range — the highest of all TDs among all Tiers in the game! Be careful: Its light armor, low top speed, and underwhelming specific power are big vulnerabilities, so play accordingly.


Weekly Offer:
FCM 36 Pak 40

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, Dec. 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, Dec. 16, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

-20%
WAR CHEST
  • III FCM 36 Pak 40  
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the FCM 36 Pak 40
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Plus two (2) more items!
ends in:
 
BUY NOW
-12%
Ultimate
  • III FCM 36 Pak 40  
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Plus six (6) more items!
ends in:
 
BUY NOW
-9%
LOADED
  • III FCM 36 Pak 40  
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Plus four (4) more items!
ends in:
 
BUY NOW

Close