Get Coupons for Premium Stuff with Amazon Payments

Become an Amazon warrior! Sort of.

For a limited time, use Amazon Payments to buy Gold and get a discount coupoon for your next purchase.

Note: Offer only valid via the bundle below. This offer does NOT give bonus Gold. 

Available JULY 27 at 09:00 PT (12:00 ET)
Ends AUGUST 2 at 23:59 PT (AUGUST 3 at 02:59 ET)

Special Offer

BUY NOW 

  • From 500  to8,000  - 5% discount coupon for future purchase

  • From8,001  to 15,500  - 10% discount coupon for future purchase

  • From 15,501  to 25,000  15% discount coupon for future purchase

Coupons received through this offer expire Aug. 31 and can't be combined with other discounts and offers.

Close