Grab some Raid: The E 25 is Back!

You're playing your favorite vehicle in World of Tanks. You carefully advance, checking for snipers, and close in on the enemy base. Suddenly, out of nowhere, a shell hits your tank. You see a small vehicle speed away from the cover of a nearby bush...

Chances are, you were hit by one of the sneakiest tank destroyers in the game, the speedy E 25

Be sure to pick up this stealthy tank destroyer, today! 

Special Offer:
E 25

OFFER BEGINS: Oct. 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Oct. 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • E 25 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)
  • E 25 Ultimate: $53.99 (14% Off)
  • E 25 Loaded: $43.99 (10% Off)
  • E 25: $28.99
E 25 War Chest: $75.99 (20% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25  
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25 Ultimate: $53.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25  
  • 100%Crew
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25 Loaded: $43.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25  
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,500 Gold
  • 1,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25: $28.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close