E 25: The "Cockroach" Returns!

You're playing your favorite vehicle in World of Tanks. You carefully advance, checking for snipers, and close in on the enemy base. Suddenly, out of nowhere, a shell hits your ride. You see a small vehicle speed away from the cover of a nearby bush...

Chances are, you were hit by one of the sneakiest tank destroyers in the game, the speedy E 25

Be sure to pick up this stealthy tank destroyer, today! 


Special Offer:
E 25

OFFER BEGINS: March 16, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • E 25 War Chest: $79.99 (31% Off)
  • E 25 Ultimate: $62.99 (14% Off)
  • E 25 Loaded: $42.99 (10% Off)
  • E 25: $31.88
E 25 War Chest: $79.99 (31% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25  
  • 100%Crew
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the E 25
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Camouflage Net
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25 Ultimate: $62.99 (14% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25   
  • 100%Crew
  • 5,000 Gold
  • 1,500,000 Credits
  • Camouflage Net
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25 Loaded: $42.99 (10% Off)

Bundle Contents: 

  • VII E 25
  • 100%Crew
  • 2,000 Gold
  • Camouflage Net
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

E 25: $31.88

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Close