You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Carnival: Special Gold Offer for PayPal & Credit Card Users

With Carnival just around the corner, you can give your Garage and those precious war machines an extra touch of class with these special Gold offers for our PC games! Whether you're in Brazil for the party, or celebrating from the U.S., Canada or Latin America, you can get your hands on these great deals by using your credit card or PayPal account in the Wargaming Premium Shop! Just make sure that the Premium Shop is set to your country, and you should be good to go. Check out our support site if you're having trouble purchasing Gold with your credit card, PayPal account, or from Latin America

Start Time: Thursday, February 5, 09:00 PST (12:00 EST)
End Time: Monday, February 9, 23:59 PST (February 10, 02:59 EST)

$30.0012% Bonus


BONUS: 790

$50.0015% Bonus


BONUS: 1,740

$100.0017% Bonus


BONUS: 4,250

Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits