You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Special Carnival Gold Offer Continues: PayPal & Credit Card

With all these exciting Carnival in-game discounts, here's one last chance to grab these incredible specials on Gold by using your credit card or PayPal account. Now you can get even more bang for your buck and really join the party, no matter where you are! Just don't forget to check that the Premium Shop is set to your country, and you should be ready to samba. Check out our support site if you're having trouble purchasing Gold with your credit cardPayPal account, or from Latin America

Start Time: Thursday, February 12, 09:00 PST (12:00 EST)
End Time: Friday, February 13, 23:59 PST (February 14, 02:59 EST)

$30.00 - 12% Bonus


BONUS: 790

$50.0015% Bonus


BONUS: 1,740

$100.0017% Bonus


BONUS: 4,250

Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits