You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Special Gold Offer for Credit Card Users

Gold is a great way to build up your arsenal, from acquiring Premium time and vehicles to converting XP! For a limited time, we're offering a unique Gold promotion in the Premium Shop for credit card users. Starting at 2,000, you've got freedom to choose exactly how much Gold you'll need, and for a limited time only, at an amazing discount!

If you’ve had your eye on a Premium item, there’s never been a better time to add to your Gold reserves! Check out our support site if you're having trouble purchasing Gold with your credit card or from Latin America.

Any-Amount-of-Gold Special

Available Thursday, November 26, 09:00 PDT / 16:00 UTC
Ends Wednesday, December 2, 23:59 PDT / December 3, 06:59 UTC


Purchases From:

2,000 - 5,300

+ Bonus 13% Gold

Purchases From:

5,301 - 11,500

+ Bonus 15% Gold

Purchases From:

11,501 - 25,000

+ Bonus 17% Gold


Gold F.A.Q. | Gold Benefits | Pay via Credit Card | Pay via AstroPay