You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Bonus Gold for Select Credit Card Purchases

Here's a chance to grab some incredible specials on Gold by using select credit cards! Purchase over 500with a credit card and you'll receive bonus Gold! 

Because this Gold will be linked to your Wargaming ID, it can be used for both World of Tanks and World of Warplanes!

Available June 23 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends June 29 23:59 PT / March 3 02:59 ET

Special Offer


  • From 500 to 6,500 10% Bonus

  • From 6,501 to 10,000 13% Bonus

  • From 10,001 to 25,00015% Bonus